My Nose

Hey. Is it just me or is my nose messed up?

I remember playing football sometime in the winter and my nose was crushed and it was bleeding and everything. I did not know if it was broken for sure or not, but I was afraid to go to the health center to get it checked out. I did not want surgery (if it was broken) and it would have been a hassle during school.

However, right now, I have feel that it’s healed improperly. It makes me wish I would have checked it out back then.

So, for those of you that have seen me lately last summer on, how does my nose look to you?

2 thoughts on “My Nose”

  1. looks like the same smushed asian nose to me. jk, i actually never noticed anything wrong with it. if you do get surgery to fix your nose, nancy will be so jealous.

    Like

Leave a comment